My First Post…

So I’ll be honest I’m starting this blog in the hopes to make some money. I mean isn’t that what we are all after. We are all trying to find ways to make extra money while we try to find ourselves. I am also hoping that maybe by sharing some tales of my boring life I can help someone out. Maybe there is someone out there who needs to hear whatever may come out of my fingers. That makes no sense but… whatever.

joker mone.gif

What my blog will hopefully consist of is my life, things I find interesting, and if you couldn’t tell by my blog name a lot of nerdy stuff. *Also some products that I just started making which will be my life part that I end up sharing with you. That will probably be the most exciting things from my life.*

I hope I can be entertaining and I actually keep up with this blog and I help someone.

Dancing_Spider-Man

Leave a Reply

